We ship to HI, AK and PR LOG IN SHOPPING CART CHECK OUT ACCOUNT
During this difficult time we remain open and are shipping orders within our customary service time.
Our products are not sold for use as flavor for e-cigarettes.
We do not supply e-liquid manufacturers or home hobbyists making e-liquids.


Blog | Help/FAQ | Price Decreases | SDS Data | Request Custom Flavor

Grand Marnier Type, Natural & Artificial (Contains < 0.10% Artificial Top Note)

Grand Marnier is a delicious orange flavored liqueur made from three different kinds of cognac. Our Grand Marnier Type, Natural & Artificial (Contains <0.10% Artificial Top Note) can be used to impart this flavor to beer, cider, wine, and spirits. We recommend a starting use level of 0.10% to 0.40% for most alcoholic beverage applications. In beer or cider, start at 0.10% and adjust to taste.

097TTB-7128Grand Marnier Type, Natural & Artificial (Contains < 0.10% Artificial Top Note) - 2 fl. oz. glass bottle$7.27
097TTB-7129Grand Marnier Type, Natural & Artificial (Contains < 0.10% Artificial Top Note) - 4 fl. oz. glass bottle$11.68
097TTB-7130Grand Marnier Type, Natural & Artificial (Contains < 0.10% Artificial Top Note) - 8 fl. oz. glass bottle$21.60
097TTB-7131Grand Marnier Type, Natural & Artificial (Contains < 0.10% Artificial Top Note) - 1 Quart plastic bottle$51.04
097TTB-7132Grand Marnier Type, Natural & Artificial (Contains < 0.10% Artificial Top Note) - 1 Gallon plastic jug$154.67

Grand Marnier Type, Natural & Artificial (Contains <0.10% Artificial Top Note) contains ethyl alcohol, water, natural flavor and <0.10% artificial flavor. This flavor is sugar and gluten-free.

  • Used by over 400 Breweries, Distilleries and Wineries in North America.
  • For Beer, Cider, Wine, Hard Seltzer and Spirits.
  • TTB Approved.
  • Kosher Certified.

Information for E-Cigarette and Non Food & Drink Buyers

Print Spec Print SDS Print Nutritional Facts
Kosher – Product is kosher certified by Earth Kosher. TTB Natural – Flavor contains < 0.10% artificial ingredients and is considered natural when used in alcoholic beverages.