We ship to HI, AK and PR LOG IN SHOPPING CART CHECK OUT ACCOUNT
We will be closed Thursday, October 26, 2020 and Friday, October 27, 2020 for the Thanksgiving holiday.
During this difficult time we remain open and are shipping orders within our customary service time.

Our products are not sold for use as flavor for e-cigarettes.
We do not supply e-liquid manufacturers or home hobbyists making e-liquids.


Blog | Help/FAQ | Request for Documentation | SDS Data | Request Custom Flavor

Black Walnut Type, Natural Flavor Blend (Propylene Glycol Free) - Nut Free

Our nut free Black Walnut Type, Natural Flavor Blend can be used in cookies, cakes and frosting or anywhere a black walnut flavor is needed. To make a great tasting walnut cake, add 1 teaspoon of this flavoring to your favorite yellow cake box mix with half a cup of chopped walnuts. Blend the ingredients and bake per the cake's directions. This propylene-glycol free flavor can also be used for ice cream and in almost aqueous food product that requires a black walnut flavor.

167PGF-5495Black Walnut Type, Natural Flavor Blend (Propylene Glycol Free) - Nut Free - 2 fl. oz. glass bottle$8.09
167PGF-5491Black Walnut Type, Natural Flavor Blend (Propylene Glycol Free) - Nut Free - 4 fl. oz. glass bottle$13.30
167PGF-5492Black Walnut Type, Natural Flavor Blend (Propylene Glycol Free) - Nut Free - 8 fl. oz. glass bottle$24.85
167PGF-5493Black Walnut Type, Natural Flavor Blend (Propylene Glycol Free) - Nut Free - 1 Quart plastic bottle$65.57
167PGF-5494Black Walnut Type, Natural Flavor Blend (Propylene Glycol Free) - Nut Free - 1 Gallon plastic jug$208.08

Black Walnut Type, Natural Flavor Blend contains water, ethyl alcohol, glycerin and natural flavor. Like most of our extracts and flavors, this product is sugar and gluten-free.

  • Propylene Glycol Free.
  • True to Nature Profiles.
  • Water Soluble.
  • Kosher Certified.

Information for E-Cigarette and Non Food & Drink Buyers

Print Spec Print SDS Print Nutritional Facts
Kosher – Product is kosher certified by Earth Kosher. Nut Free – Does not contain peanuts or tree nuts.  Processed in a peanut and tree nut free facility.